Company Directory

Tom Gray
VP of Sales 
tgray@ccair.com 
336.510.3062

 

Reid Ham 
Project Consultant 
rham@ccair.com 
336.510.3058


 

Preston Blackwell
VP of Service Operations  
pblackwell@ccair.com 
336.510.3060

 

Cindy Humphrey 
Customer Service Leader  
chumphrey@ccair.com
336.510.3022

 

 

Mike Woods 
VP & General Manager, Raleigh 
mwoods@ccair.com 
919.207.7181

 

Michael Quinn, PE 
Chief Engineering Officer 
mquinn@ccair.com 
336.855.2641 

 

Michael Corriher, PE, LEED AP
Installation Manager
mcorriher@ccair.com 
336.510.3035

 

Angela Greiner 
Marketing Director 
agreiner@ccair.com
336.510.3065

 

Ariel Reyes 
Sales Executive 
areyes@ccair.com 
336.510.3046

Eddie Dunn 
Project Consultant, Raleigh
edunn@ccair.com
919.623.0236

 

 

    

 

Copyright 2017 by Central Carolina Air Conditioning
Responsive Website Design by BEM